just today!

Just today I got rejected, got accepted, got bombarded with encouragement! Took a test in my “don’t worry” crash course, sent my cv to a company I didn’t think off via an insider, been kept on is coming~ phew! *clearing sweat from face* and its just a lil past noon! What a day! Romans chapter 4 has been d reason for that shadow of a smile on my dull face! Take a pill of that nd keep smiling all day long!

Will let you know about the crash course on “don’t worry” in detail in my June entry on http://www.taemytayo.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

